33

 

u Become a Tour Angel! If you can host our RV for a few nights by providing a safe overnight parking
    spot in your driveway or on your property click here

u If you would like to host a DEUCE OF SPADES screening at your location click here

u If you would like to host a DEUCE OF SPADES 'Meet & Greet" signing at your hot rod shop,
    diner, house, car club meeting or car meet, click here

u If you are an event promoter, have an event that coincides with our tour route & dates,
    and would like to bring us to your event click here

 

2011 U.S.A TOUR map

Tip: Click on the map below to see the full size version.

 

 

2011 U.S.A TOUR detailed itinerary
 

The following dates are subject to change, but this schedule is not likely to change dramatically. If you are located very close to these locations, we might be able to squeeze you into the tour schedule. Go to top of page and select the appropriate link to contact us.

WHAT THE COLORS MEANS:

 Dates highlighted in yellow  are confirmed events. Click on red hyperlinks next to the dates to access the flyer for a confirmed show. New events pop up on an almost weekly basis so check back regularly.

 Dates highlighted in orange  are tentative plans of doing an event, that have not yet been finalized.

 Dates highlighted in green   are confirmed screenings of the film that do not include a personal appearance of Faith or the Deuce (location or timing did not coincide with the route, so a personal appearance was not possible)

Want to receive an email invite to any event near you?  Join our notification list now.

Tip: If a location is underlined, click on it to access event info /flyer.
 

Monday, September 19, 2011 RI - Newport
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 RI - Newport
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 RI - Newport
Thursday, September 22, 2011 NY - Bloomingburg
Friday, September 23, 2011 NY - Bloomingburg
Saturday, September 24, 2011 NY - New York
Sunday, September 25, 2011 NY - New York
Monday, September 26, 2011 NY - New York
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 DC - Washington
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 DC - Washington
Thursday, September 29, 2011 DC - Washington
Friday, September 30, 2011 VA - Mechanicsville
Saturday, October 01, 2011 VA - Mechanicsville
Saturday, October 01, 2011 IL - Rantoul
Sunday, October 02, 2011 VA - Mechanicsville
Monday, October 03, 2011 To Be Determined
Tuesday, October 04, 2011 NC-Concord
Wednesday, October 05, 2011 NC - Concord
Thursday, October 06, 2011 NC - Columbia
Friday, October 07, 2011 SC - Charleston
Saturday, October 08, 2011 SC - Charleston
Sunday, October 09, 2011 GA - Savannah
Monday, October 10, 2011 GA - Savannah
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 FL - Jacksonville
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 FL - Tampa
Thursday, October 13, 2011 FL - Tampa
Friday, October 14, 2011 FL - Tampa
Saturday, October 15, 2011 FL - Tampa
Sunday, October 16, 2011 FL - Tampa
Monday, October 17, 2011 FL - Tampa
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 FL - Tampa
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 FL - Orlondo
Thursday, October 20, 2011 FL - Orlondo
Friday, October 21, 2011 FL - Daytona Beach
Saturday, October 22, 2011 FL - Daytona Beach
Sunday, October 23, 2011 FL - Daytona Beach
Monday, October 24, 2011 FL - West Palm Beach
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 FL - West Palm Beach
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 FL - West Palm Beach
Thursday, October 27, 2011 FL - Fort Lauderdale
Friday, October 28, 2011 FL - Miami Beach
Saturday, October 29, 2011 FL - Florida City
Sunday, October 30, 2011 FL - Keys
Monday, October 31, 2011 FL - Keys
Tuesday, November 01, 2011 FL - Keys
Wednesday, November 02, 2011 FL - Keys
Thursday, November 03, 2011 FL - Keys
Friday, November 04, 2011 FL - Bradenton
Saturday, November 05, 2011 FL - Bradenton
Sunday, November 06, 2011 FL - Bradenton
Monday, November 07, 2011 FL - St Petersburg
Tuesday, November 08, 2011 FL - Tampa
Wednesday, November 09, 2011 FL - Ocala
Thursday, November 10, 2011 FL - Tallahassee
Friday, November 11, 2011 FL - Tallahassee
Saturday, November 12, 2011 FL - Pensacola
Sunday, November 13, 2011 FL - Pensacola
Monday, November 14, 2011 AL - Mobile
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 AL - Mobile
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Thursday, November 17, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Friday, November 18, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Saturday, November 19, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Sunday, November 20, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Monday, November 21, 2011 LA - New Orleans
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 Baton Rouge, LA
Thursday, November 24, 2011 Baton Rouge, LA
Friday, November 25, 2011 Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, November 26, 2011 LA - Lake Charles
Sunday, November 27, 2011 LA - Lake Charles
Monday, November 28, 2011 TX - Houston
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 TX - Houston
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 TX - Houston
Thursday, December 01, 2011 TX - Houston
Friday, December 02, 2011 TX - Austin
Saturday, December 03, 2011 TX - Austin
Sunday, December 04, 2011 TX - Austin
Monday, December 05, 2011 TX - Dallas
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 TX - Dallas
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 TX - Dallas
Thursday, December 08, 2011 TX - Abilene
Friday, December 09, 2011 TX - Abilene
Saturday, December 10, 2011 TX - Gardendale
Sunday, December 11, 2011 TX - Gardendale
Monday, December 12, 2011 TX - TBD
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 NM - TBD
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 AZ - Tucson
Thursday, December 15, 2011 AZ - Tucson
Thursday, December 15, 2011 NC - Concord
Friday, December 16, 2011 AZ - Tucson
Saturday, December 17, 2011 AZ - Phoenix
Sunday, December 18, 2011 AZ - Phoenix
Monday, December 19, 2011 AZ - Phoenix
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 AZ - Prescott
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 AZ - Prescott
Thursday, December 21, 2011 AZ - Prescott
Friday, December 23, 2011 AZ  - Sedona
Saturday, December 24, 2011 AZ  - Sedona
Sunday, December 25, 2011 AZ - Monument Valley
Monday, December 26, 2011 AZ - Monument Valley
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 AZ - Flagstaff
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 AZ - Kingman
Thursday, December 29, 2011 NV - Las Vegas
Friday, December 30, 2011 NV - Las Vegas
Saturday, December 31, 2011 NV - Las Vegas
Sunday, January 01, 2012 NV - Las Vegas
Monday, January 02, 2012 CA - Barstow
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 CA - Los Angeles